Craft Workshops with Leonie Pujol

WORKSHOP DATES FOR 2019 - SOLD OUT

New dates for 2020 coming soon!

The chance to spend a full day crafting with Leonie, one of our favourite TV craft presenters.  All the projects Leonie creates are exclusive to the workshops and include working with various stunning materials coming out in the craft world, for paper crafting and mixed media, you will learn lots of new skills and different techniques, some of which are covered on the“Let Leonie Loose Shows” Wednesday on HOCHANDA and on Leonie's blog.  Our classes are small and intimate, not commercial, as we like to ensure all are happy with their projects and are able to replicate in their own environment comfortably.

The price for the full day workshop is £65.00

The price includes your craft kit, all the products needed to complete your projects, exclusive goodies, refreshments and treats throughout the day, Leonie's one on one tuition, 10% discount at our Pop-up Shop and a guaranteed fun packed day.

Workshop Dates:

Tunbridge Wells 05/01/2019 (Sat - 10.30am to 4.30pm)

Portsmouth 06/01/2019 (Sun - 10.30am to 4.30pm)

Hastings 10/02/2019 (Sun - 10.30am to 4.30pm)

Guildford 27/04/2019 (Sat - 11am to 5pm)

Rottingdean 19/05/2019 (Sun - 10.30am to 4.30pm)

Chichester 16/06/2019 (Sun - 10.30am to 4.30pm)

Tunbridge Wells 20/07/2019 (Sat -  10.30am to 4.30pm)

Portsmouth 21/07/2019 (Sun - 10.30am to 4.30pm)

Guildford 07/09/2019 (Sat - 11am to 5pm)

Chichester 08/09/2019 (Sun - 10.30am to 4.30pm)

Rottingdean 10/11/2019 (Sun - 10.30am to 4.30pm)

All levels of crafters are welcome, from total beginners to advanced!  

The only items you'll need to bring along are; scissors, an old tea-towel, an apron and rubber gloves in case it gets a little messy. 

Please note all venues have disability access and parking.

We look forward to seeing you.

To book on one of the craft workshops listed above, click on this line, which will take you to the booking page then you can select the location and date to proceed with the booking.